Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Blog Tour and Review: The Infinite Love Series

Genres: Young Adult, New Adult, Contemporary Romance
The Infinite Love series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the last book. It comes with hard-hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, fears, love, grief, death, and more. This box set includes four books in the series: Learning to Live, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.
Let Ciera & Topher tell you their heartbreaking story in Learning to Live.

Dive into Madalynne & Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their long-term relationship in My Forever.

 Let the spiciness of Lee & Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

Feel the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be pretty--but they are going to be REAL.

The Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - honest, heartbreaking, and oh so real.


Books in the Box Set 

Shout out to Kira Adams for providing me with all four books in the Infinite Love series in exchange for some honest reviews!  Today I'm going to talk about Learning To Live,  look for the rest of the reviews in the days to come.
In Learning To Live we are introduced to Ciera and Topher.  I have to admit, I hated Topher...HATED him.  He's selfish and insensitive and immature. He stands by while his friends pick on the "unpopular" kids, then doesn't understand why Ciera would be leery of his hanging around.  Ciera on the other hand was one strong lady.  Strong because she lived with and survived the taunting for so many years and strong because she finds a way to forgive and love Topher.  Through her I'm able to forgive Topher and by the end I feel like he has become a completely different character.
Kira Adams definitely channels her inner Nicholas Sparks in Learning To Live.  Full of ups and downs, I was not adequately prepared before starting this book for the emotions it would cause, so I'm warning you now...get the tissues ready!

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer. From the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

1 comment:

  1. Thank you very much for participating in the Infinite Love series blog tour!


Let's Discuss. Leave Your Opinions Here.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...